About Classic Hotel
The Symbol of Honor in Classic Hotel
In ancient Greek mythology, the owl is the incarnation of Athena—the goddess of arts and crafts.
In the west, the owl is the image of knowledge and it’s also the tutelary god of the forest.In Mexico, the owl is the symbol of wealth.
In the Samoan Islands (in the southern east of Pacific Ocean), the owl represents for wisdom.
The locals even believe that they themselves are the heirs of owls. In Australia, the owl is the guardian angel of female Aboriginals. In Japan, the owl stands for good fortune and immortality.
For the Thao tribe of Taiwan, owl is an auspicious bird, and it’s believed to be the bearer of good news.

We use simple lines to depict our symbol of honor and to indicate the auspicious image and the connotation of owl. We believe that the owl symbol will bring wisdom,fortune and safety to all our guests.

Welcome
Respectable guests,
  Welcome to our hotel, the Classic Hotel.
  On behalf of the staff and myself, I here warmly welcome you and sincerely greet you!
  We hope you may enjoy a pleasant stay in our hotel.
  The Classic Hotel is committed to offering high quality, humane as well as fine service which can perfectly satisfy all your needs. We offer convenient service through which you can enjoy the “One Key” service all the day and all your problems here can be instantly solved by our staff whenever you dial “9”. We also provide excellent business atmosphere with the comfortable luxuriously rooms, delicious Chinese and western foods, novel and vogue recreation programs, advanced and self-contained conference equipment, careful and considerate conference service.
The service center prepare health caring pillows and beddings of best quality for you so that you can enjoy the same comfort here as that you do at home. We believe that you may be impressed by many other considerate services during your stay in our hotel!

  This service directory, which is elaborately prepared for you, amply introduces the environment, facilities, and every service in Classic Hotel. You may also find information about entertainment and tourist attractions in this directory.

  Any advice from you is sincerely welcomed and valued by us! If you have, please do tell us.
  Welcome to come again, and wish you a pleasant stay in our hotel!

Classic Hotel
CEO
Introduction of Classic Hotel
“Classic Development and Construction Co., Ltd.”, our company, is located in Puli, the geographical center of Taiwan. Since 2004, our company has built several buildings such as, “Dai-Cheng Classic”, “Town Treasure”, “Osaka Classic”, “Classic Pierre”, “Noble Suite”, “Classic Wisdom House”, “Classic Mansion”, and “Sun Moon Lake Mansion”. We have had a great sales performance. In response to changes in modern trends, our company has transformed and started to develop hotels and shopping districts. We are no doubt a strong construction company in Central Taiwan.

  Classic Hotel(the first branch, Shvatan) is the first architecture of tourism which our company build. We stick to the belief of “classic”, every structure we build has its own unique features. Still, the quality of our buildings, the design which integrates into local environment and the expression of local cultures are our persistence on every single architect we built.

  Aboriginal culture elements are extensive used in Classic Hotel, which looks like a swift and fierce warrior from the outside. A shield is designed and placed in front of the hotel, which is the image of a worship artifact of Thao tribe. Mucronata trees, owl decorations, and the signs of Thaotribe everywhere will surely make our guests feel the natural and beautiful culture of Sun Moon Lake.There are 81 rooms in the hotel, while using natural materials to design. We set up modern security system to ensure your safety. In addition, we choose fine mattress and bed sheet for your comfort.

  The facilities in the hotel will certainly meet your demands, no matter you are a backpacker, a bike rider, on a family trip or on a business trip. With a compound venue (Shvatan Banguet), Kara-orchestra, self-service laundry, WIFI, and a tour information zone.

  Classic Hotel is the right spot to stay, with numerous tourist attractions nearby. For instance, the Formosan Aboriginal Culture Village, Sun Moon Lake, Puli, Cingjing Farm, Nantou Jiji, Checheng village and Xitou Forest Park. Along with our meticulous planning, you will be fascinated by the ecology, cuisines, agricultural products, arts, and the cultures here. Enjoy the beauty of Sun Moon Lake heartily.
Security
For Your Safety
We adopt every necessary measure in order to ensure your comfort and safety. We use fireproof building materials, and there are smoke detectors, automatic sprinklers and emergency lighting system in the hotel for fire-fighting facilities. However, if there really is an emergency, every singleperson in this building (including you) should know the evacuating steps well.

The Lifeline…
There is a clear indication of lifeline on every floor; nevertheless, it’s hard to find them while smoke is everywhere. Therefore, please spend a minute to pay attention to the following points.
1.Count the number of doors between your room and the two lifelines in order to know how long you need to crawl if emergency happens.
2.Make sure you know where the fire extinguisher and the siren are.
3.Please check if you know how to control the AC switch in your room.

When The Siren Rings…
1.Please bring your room key and leave immediately and carefully.
2.Before you open the door, please use your hand to sense the temperature of the handle. Please do not open the door if it’s too hot. Only if the door isn’t hot then open the door. Please be vigilant and close the door if necessary.
3.If there’s smoke on the corridor, you should bend low as much as possible. Use your hands and knees to creep if necessary.
4.Make your way to the nearest lifeline.
5.Please do not use the elevator.
6.If the exit was blocked, please turn back to your room or go to the roof. Grab the railing, stay calm and wait for rescue.

If You Need Assistance…
If you are due to physical inconvenience and need special assistance, please tell the reception staff while checking in.

Keep In Mind…
Most people who died in a fire weren’t killed by burning but inhaled too much smoke and toxic gas. Therefore, you should bend close to the floor to escape when there is smoke. And remember, never use the elevator when there is an emergency.

This May Happen To You…
Maybe you won’t use these suggestions forever but you should be cautious to accidents that may occur at any time. Please note the exit in the building you’re in and know these escape steps well. Thank you for your cooperation.

Your Safety…
The room key is a contactless card. For your safety, we offer a safety lock which can only be opened from the inside of the room. We suggest that you lock the latch when you are in the room, especially when you are going to bed.

Your Valuables…
We are not responsible for any of your possessions, please keep them safe.

If You Discover A Fire…
If it’s a small one, please put it out and let our staff know. If it’s a big fire, you should:
1. Switch the nearest siren on.
2. Contact with the hotel front desk.
3. Bring your room key and leave if it’s ok to escape.
4. If you can’t leave your room, please close the door to block the fire and see the following information.

If the fire starts in your room, you should:
1. Bring your room key and leave immediately.
2. Make sure to close your room door.
3. Start the siren and inform the tenants next door.
4. Find the nearest phone and contact with the front desk.
5. Escape to a safe place via lifeline, and don’t use the elevator.

If you can’t leave and can only stay in your room for rescue, you must quickly…
1. Turn off the AC.
2. Fill the washbasin with water(For storage).
3. Phone the front desk and tell them where you are.
4. Stopper the door gap and the vents with wet towels and sheet. If there’s smoke seeping in your room, scoop water with the trash bin and wet the sheet to avoid.
5. Take off the curtains.
6. If there’s still smoke seeping in your room, please cover your face with a wet towel.
7. If there’s smoke everywhere in your room, open a little bit of window. You are also allowed to break the window with a chair or desk if you can’t open it. Do not open or break if there’s fire or smoke on the outside.
CLOSE
訂房專線+49 2899 999
CLOSE
Classic Hotel南投經典大飯店

About Classic Hotel
經典大飯店的榮譽標誌
在希臘神話,貓頭鷹是工藝之神雅典娜的化身;
在西方,貓頭鷹是森林的守護神、學問之神的形象;
在墨西哥,貓頭鷹是財富的象徵;
在西南太平洋薩摩亞群島,貓頭鷹是智慧的代表、神秘的力量;
(當地人相信他們是貓頭鷹的後代)
在澳洲,貓頭鷹是女性原住民的守護神;
在日本,貓頭鷹代表福氣、不老的象徵;
在台灣的邵族,貓頭鷹是吉祥的報喜靈鳥。

我們的榮譽標誌採用簡單的線條描繪、有力的勾勒出貓頭鷹的吉祥討喜意象,蘊含豐富多樣的內涵,集智慧、財富、福氣、吉祥…之大成,守護每一位到訪經典家族的賓客。

歡迎光臨
尊敬的賓客:
  非常榮幸地歡迎您下榻經典大飯店!
  謹代表經典大飯店全體員工向您致上最誠摯而熱切的歡迎,衷心地希望您在住宿期間身心愉悅!
  經典大飯店為您提供高水準、富於人性化的精細服務,使您的每個需求能夠得到完美解決。飯店為您提供便捷的客房服務,從入住開始,無論何時只要拿起電話輕輕按下“9”,便有熱情的服務人員為您解答疑問,幫助您解決住宿期間遇到的困難,享受尊貴的全程24小時一鍵式服務。舒適的豪華客房;美味的中西飲食;新穎時尚的康樂項目;先進、完備的會議設施和細緻周到的顧問式會議服務,為您提供良好的商務空間。客房裡還為您提供精選的寢具和枕頭,即使您身在飯店也能感受到在家中才有的舒適;相信還有更多細微周到的服務會使您在住宿期間留下美好的印象!

  所有的資訊都在這本特別為您準備的客房服務指南中,詳細地介紹本飯店所提供的各項服務、環境及設施,您也可以在此指南中找到本地娛樂和觀光名勝相關訊息的單元。

  如果您對我們的服務有任何的建議,誠懇地希望您留下寶貴的意見。
  歡迎您再次光臨,祝您在經典大飯店過得愉快舒適!

日月潭經典大飯店
執行長
飯店介紹
本公司之前身『經典開發建設股份有限公司』位於台灣地理中心-埔里,自民國九十三年成立以來共完成:大城經典、鎮堡、大阪經典、經典臻品、貴族套房、經典智慧家、經典尊邸、日月潭豪宅…等建案,並皆創下100%銷售佳績,近年來為因應大環境變化,陸續轉型開發旅館、商店圈、觀光飯店、養生村…等管理型不動產開發案,是中部深具潛力的建設公司。

  『經典大飯店』(第一期-思麻丹館)是『經典開發建設股份有限公司』跨足觀光產業的第一個作品,秉持”經典”的信念,每件作品都有獨特鮮明的文化特性,但不變的是:建築物本身營建品質、功能導向、設計融入當地環境、灌注本地文化等特質則是對個案不變的堅持。

  本案外觀設計帶入原住民文化的元素,飯店正面外觀宛如戰功彪炳的勇士,將邵族祭神神器之盾牌意象設計於飯店正面,再以茄苳聖樹、貓頭鷹吉祥物迎接賓客的到來,全館由外而內堆疊邵族原住民的原真之美,不多不少、不增不減的讓客人感受到由日月潭天然、純粹孕育而生的美麗文化。飯店共有81間客房,裝潢設計選用自然素材,堅持安全,完整建置現代化保安防護及緊急求救系統;體貼每一位入住的賓客,精選客房床墊、布單、巾品質料,隨著毛孔呼吸,讓賓客一夜好眠。

  經典大飯店設施包含複合式觀景宴會廳、KTV室、自助洗衣、無線網路、互動旅遊資訊等,不論是渡假會議、企業訓練、家族旅遊還是背包客、鐵馬族,我們都能貼心符合賓客的需求。

  數條熱門旅遊線交會的經典大飯店,是定點住宿的好選擇:鄰近九族文化村、與日月潭山水相連,位居觀光地理中心點,串起山城埔里地區、清境廬山風景區、集集綠色隧道、車埕水里鐵路故鄉、溪頭風景區等。這裡,可以輕鬆走深度遊,多元的藝文、生態、美食、農特產及豐富的觀光資源都令人驚艷,飯店並提供地方產業資訊;特別貼心的為入住賓客規畫各種深度之旅的旅遊路線,務必讓遊客隨著不同季節感受日月潭之美。
安全與保全
為了您的安全
我們已採取各項必要措施以確保您的舒適與安全,飯店內皆採防火建材且配備偵煙器、自動灑水裝置、緊急照明系統及中央火警消防等完善消防設備。然而,萬一緊急的情況發生時,最重要的是,建築物內的每個人(包括您本人)都熟悉以下的逃生的安全步驟。

逃生門…
您所在的每個樓層,都有清楚的逃生門標示,但若在濃煙瀰漫時,要找到逃生門會有些困難,因此,請您花幾分鐘時間,注意下面幾項要點:
1.數一數從您房門到兩個逃生門之間共有幾扇門。
2.確定您所在的樓層走廊上滅火器與警報器的位置。
3.瞭解您房間內空調開關如何控制。

當疏散火警鈴聲響起…
1.請您帶著房間鑰匙小心迅速地離開。
2.開門前,先以手掌感測房門和把手的溫度,若把手很燙或有異常的熱度,請勿開門。反之,若房門不熱時,才可開門,但務必提高警覺,於必要時立刻關上房門。
3.若遇走廊上有濃煙時,身體要盡量伏低;必要時請以手和膝蓋匍匐前進。
4.向最近的緊急逃生門前進。
5.切勿使用電梯。
6.如果遇出口遭阻塞,請回到您的房間內或前往屋頂,手握欄杆,保持冷靜,等待救援。

如果您需要特別協助…
如果您因為身體的不便需要特別協助,請在入住時或儘可能提早告知飯店接待人員。
務必記得…
大多數喪生火場的原因是吸入大量的煙和有毒氣體,而不是被燒喪命。因此當有濃煙出現時,要盡量以貼近地面的方式離開現場,切勿使用電梯逃生。

這可能發生在您身上…
危險狀況可能發生在您身上,切莫輕忽!或許這些建議您可能永遠用不著,不過您仍須隨時對意外保持警覺,注意您所在建築物的出口並熟悉逃生步驟,謝謝您的合作。

您的安全…
房門鑰匙屬感應式卡片,本飯店為了維護您的安全,特別提供只能從房間內打開的安全門鎖。我們建議:當您在房間內,尤其是就寢時,請隨手扣上安全門栓。

您的貴重物品…
本飯店對您所攜帶的貴重物品恕不負任何責任,請您妥善保管。

若您發現火災時…
如果只是小火,請於撲滅後告知飯店櫃檯;如果是大火,請您:
1.開啟最近的警報開關。
2.通知飯店櫃檯。
3.在情況允許下,趕緊帶著房間鑰匙離開。
4.如果已無法離開房間,請關上房門阻擋火苗,並參閱後述訊息。

如果火是從您房間開始…
1.帶著房門鑰匙迅速離開。
2.確定關上您的房門。
3.啟動警鈴並通知隔壁的房客。
4.用最靠近您的電話,通知櫃檯。
5.經由安全梯到安全的地方,切勿使用電梯

如果您無法離開,只能留在房間內等待救援時,您必須…迅速地:
1.關閉空調。
2.將臉盆裝滿水(僅為儲水用)。
3.打電話告知櫃檯您的位置。
4.將門縫及通風口以濕毛巾和床單塞緊,遇有煙霧滲進房內時,用垃圾桶舀水澆濕。
5.將窗簾取下。
6.如果濃煙依然滲入房內,請用濕的布巾蓋住頭部。
7.萬一房內已濃煙瀰漫,在必要的情形下稍微打開一點窗戶;若窗戶無法打開時,可用椅子或抽屜將玻璃打破。但當濃煙或火燄從低樓層外側向上燃燒時,切勿打開或打破窗戶。
CLOSE
訂房專線+49 2899 999
CLOSE
Classic Hotel南投經典大飯店